Steering Committee

Conference Chair Stelios Tzortzakis (IESL-FORTH, Heraklion, Greece )
Conference  Co-chairs Andre Mysyrowicz (ENSTA, Palaiseau, France)
See Leang Chin (Universite Laval, Quebec, Canada)


Scientific Committee

  • See Leang Chin (Universite Laval, Quebec, Canada)
  • Kazuyoshi Itoh (Osaka University, Osaka, Japan)
  • Olga Kosareva (University of Moscow, Russia)
  • Andre Mysyrowicz (ENSTA, Palaiseau, France)
  • Stelios Tzortzakis (IESL-FORTH, Heraklion, Greece)
  • Jean-Pierre Wolf (Universite de Geneve, Switzerland)
  • Jie Zhang (Academy of sciences, Shanghai, China)
  • Xi-Cheng Zhang (RPI, Troy, New York, USA)
  • Arie Zigler (Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel)
Amplitude TechnologiesFemtoLasers